

National Membership Chair Endorsement



Lady Mary Hunter 2019-2023 Membership Chair

"One Choice"

LADY KENDRA GILLESPIE

for

TLOD NATIONAL 2ND VICE PRESIDENT

As the National Membership Committee Chair, with confidence, honor and delight I am pleased to endorse Lady Kendra Gillespie as the next National 2nd Vice President of Top Ladies of Distinction, Inc.

Lady Kendra exemplifies the essential qualities of leadership as demonstrated through her knowledge and abilities, critical thinking skills and insight, stamina, and integrity, as well as

compassion and respect, to the highest degree. She and I worked together constructing the Membership and Top Teens sections of the current Strategic Plan for our organization. The character traits mentioned are amplified by her in a manner defined with results.

As National TTA Director I have observed a clear comprehensive plan of leadership, guidance and experiences enjoyed by Top Teens all across America. These experiences allowed the Teens an avenue for potential development which otherwise may not have occurred, especially during the months of the pandemic, family crisis and life circumstances. Regularly, she met with the TTA Advisors empowering them with valuable leadership skills for the youth program. Amazing TTA programs and training sessions were all ago, well beyond normal limitations with Town Hall meetings, Jingle Jams, Movie Nights, and service projects, just to name a few.

Lady Kendra is a team player and has on many occasions gone above and beyond the call of duty to see things to and through fruition. When you look at Lady Kendra, you see inner light, inner vision, and inner strength. This narrative is a portrait of a dynamic Top Lady, ready to sit at the table with other distinguished Ladies to administer the leadership of this phenomenal organization.

Truly, it is my joy to strongly endorse Lady Kendra without reservation, for the leadership role of National 2nd Vice President.

Sisterly yours,

2019-2023 National Membership Chair

Qady Mary F. Hunter

2020-2023 National Strategic Planning Co-Chair